Private Zone – AppLock, Video & Photo Vault

Use Smart Applock function to lock apps to Protect privacy with password, pattern, fingerprint lock.
Protect your private information by hiding photos & videos and important files in our private zone.

google-play

Features:

★ AppLock: No one can find out your secrets!
– Lock up your Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapchat, Messenger, Gallery, and other important apps which may leak your privacy.
– Secure password protection to lock your favorite apps.
– Use pattern, digital, or fingerprint passwords for locking/unlocking apps.
– Customize your lock mode, lock different apps under different circumstances.
– Prevent children from playing games or buying unwanted things.

★ Hide Photos: Protect your personal photos
– Easily hide pictures in our vault from your gallery.
– Keep snoopers away from private photos.
– Enjoy a private photo gallery that only you can view.

★ Hide Videos: Protect private memories easily.
– Don’t worry about your private media in our video vault now.
– Protect your secret videos from prying eyes and nosy friends.

★ Lockscreen: Enjoy your amazing phone lock! – Use a screen lock to protect your phone from intruders.
– Choose different themes or covers to customize your lock screen.
– Support fingerprint.★Cloud Backup: more secure data with one-click backup.
– Encrypt your phone data and backup to Google drive: Privacy files are never lost!

★ Private Browsing: Keep your personal data secure
– Clean your search history immediately – Keep the browse data spy from others.
– Surf your favorite websites in private browsing and secure your privacy.

★ Privacy Status: Scan your privacy status with a single tap
– Know your potential privacy-leaking risk at any time.
– Protect your all secrets in real-time.

★ Break-in Alert: Intruder Selfie
– Capture a snapshot of anyone who tries to unlock apps behind you.

What is the AppLock?
App Lock can help you to lock your apps with passwords from snoopers, blocking their access to reading and visiting your phone.
This app uses the Device Administrator permission. Activate DeviceAdministrator permission to prevent others from maliciously deleting your important privacy data.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *